Business Workshops

FREE Resources

Notice: As of July 1st, 2023, all resources will be free of charge including shipping!

The two-day business workshops go beyond our one-day business seminars by focusing on a single area of business content with two seasoned instructors. Instead of lectures and a large audience, workshops utilize the classroom approach, limiting the size to 30 students or less. Workshops offered include Human Resources, Business Planning, Business Succession, Marketing, and Accounting.

Business Succession Workshop, Hutchinson, KS

Hutchinson, KS; Tuesday, February 27, 2024 to Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Note: This workshop has been cancelled. 

Human Resources Workshop, Chambersburg, PA

Chambersburg, PA; Tuesday, March 5, 2024 to Wednesday, March 6, 2024

Learn the four fundamental principles of human resources from a Biblical perspective. Topics include: Understanding Relationships,  Hiring Effectively,  Developing People, and   Evaluating Employees.

Antrim BIC Church, 24 Kauffman Road E, Chambersburg, PA 17202

Notice: This workshop is booked full.

Business Planning Workshop, New Holland, PA

New Holland, PA; Tuesday, April 2, 2024 to Wednesday, April 3, 2024

This business workshop will teach and train participants in the fundamentals of business planning from a Biblical perspective. 

Yoder's Restaurant and Buffet, 14 Tower Road, New Holland, PA 17557

Sales Workshop, Millersburg, OH

Millersburg, OH; Tuesday, April 16, 2024 to Wednesday, April 17, 2024

The process of turning a prospect into a paying customer is vitally important to the witness of a company, as well as its bottom line. This workshop will teach and train participants in the fundamental of Sales from a Biblical perspective. 

Anabaptist Financial Community Center, 6834 County Road 672, Millersburg, OH 44654

Accounting Workshop, Pasco, WA

Pasco, WA; Monday, April 22, 2024 to Tuesday, April 23, 2024

Holiday Inn Express, 4525 Convention Place, Pasco, WA 99301

Accounting Workshop, Brownsville, OR

Brownsville, OR; Thursday, April 25, 2024 to Friday, April 26, 2024

Brownsville Mennonite Church, 34795 OR 228, Brownsville, OR 97327